## List of Municipalities in HP as on dated November, 2020

Sr. No.	Name of ULBs					
DISTRICT BILASPUR						
1	Municipal Council, Bilaspur					
2	Municipal Council, Shri. Naina Devi Ji	MC - 3 Nos NP -1 No.				
3	Municipal Council, Ghumarwin					
4	Nagar Panchayat, Talai					
DISTRICT CHAMBA						
1	Municipal Council, Chamba	MC -2 Nos				
2	Municipal Council, Dalhousie	NP -1 No.				
3	Nagar Panchayat,Chowari	INP -1 INO.				
DISTRICT HAMIRPUR						
1	Municipal Council, Hamirpur					
2	Municipal Council, Sujanpur	MC - 2 Nos				
3	Nagar Panchayat,Nadaun	NP -2 Nos.				
4	Nagar Panchayat,Bhotta					
	DISTRICT KANGRA					
1	Municipal Corporation, Dharamshala					
2	Municipal Corporation, Palampur (newly					
	Constituted)					
3	Municipal Council, Kangra	M.corp 2 No				
4	Municipal Council, Nurpur	MC -5 Nos				
5	Municipal Council, Nagrota	NP -3 Nos.				
6	Municipal Council, Dehra					
7	Municipal Council, Jawalamukhi					
8	Nagar Panchayat, Baijnath-Paprola					
9	Nagar Panchayat, Jawali					
10	Nagar Panchayat, Shahpur					
	DISTRICT KULLU					
1	Municipal Council, Kullu	_				
2	Municipal Council, Manali	_				
3	Nagar Panchayat, Bhuntar	MC - 2 Nos				
4	Nagar Panchayat,Banjar	NP - 4 Nos.				
5	Nagar Panhayat Anni (newly constituted)	_				
6	Nagar Panchayat Nirmand (newly Constituted)					

	DISTRICT MANDI					
1	Municipal Corporation, Mandi (newly Constituted					
2	Municipal Council, Sundernagar					
3	Municipal Council, Nerchowk	M.Corp1				
4	Municipal Council, Jogindernagar	MC - 4 Nos				
5	Municipal Council, Sarkaghat	NP -2 Nos.				
6	Nagar Panchayat,Rewalsar	1				
7	Nagar Panchayat,Karsog					
DISTRICT SHIMLA						
1	Municipal Corporation Shimla					
2	Municipal Council, Rohroo					
3	Municipal Council, Rampur					
4	Municipal Council, Theog	M.Corp1 No				
5	Nagar Panchayat, Narkanda	MC - 3 Nos				
6	Nagar Panchayat,Chopal	NP- 7 Nos				
7	Nagar Panchayat,Kotkhai	]				
8	Nagar Panchayat, Jubbal					
9	Nagar Panchayat,Sunni					
10	Nagar Panhayat Nerwa (newly constituted)					
11	Nagar Panchayat <u>Chirgaon (</u> newly constituted)					
	DISTRICT SIRMOUR					
1	Municipal Council, Nahan	MC-2 Nos				
2	Municipal Council,Paonta	NP- 1 No				
3	Nagar Panchayat,Rajgarh	141 - 1140				
DISTRICT SOLAN						
1	Municipal Corporation, Solan (newly Constituted)					
2	Municipal Council, Nalagarh	M.Corp-1				
3	Municipal Council, Parwanoo	MC-3Nos				
4	Municipal Council, Baddi	NP-2 No				
5	Nagar Panchayat,Arki					
6	Nagar Panchayat, Kandaghat(newly constituted)					

DISTRICT UNA				
1	Municipal Council, Una			
2	Municipal Council, Santokhgarh			
3	Municipal Concil Mehatpur	MC 2 Nos		
4	Nagar Panchayat,Dalautpur	MC-3 Nos NP-4 Nos		
5	Nagar Panchayat, Gagret	INF-4 IN05		
6	Nagar Panchayat,Tahliwal			
7	Nagar Panchayat Amb (newly constituted)			

Municipal Corporations		5 Nos
Municipal Councils		29 Nos
Nagar Panchayats		27 Nos
	Total:-	61 Nos