

राज्य निर्वाचन आयोग हिमाचल प्रदेश STATE ELECTION COMMISSION HIMACHAL PRADESH

आर्मसडेल,शिमला-171002Armsdale,Shimla-171002 Tel. 0177-2620152,2620159,2620154, Fax. 2620152

secysec-hp@nic.in

No.SEC(F)1-35/2022-I-947

Dated, the

29th January, 2024

Corrigendum

In continuation to this Commission Notification No.SEC(F)1-

35/2022-I-738 dated 29.01.2024 the words and signs mentioned as 29 February, 2024 in the last line of second paragraph may be read as 29 January, 2024.

By Order (Anil Kumar Khachi) State Election Commissioner Himachal Pradesh

No.SEC(F)1-35/2022-I -948-1140

Copy is forwarded to:-

Dated, the

29th January, 2024

- 1. The Secretary to H.E. the Governor of H.P.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister, H.P.
- 3. The Secretary, Vidhan Sabha Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-4.
- 4. All the Special / Sr. Private Secretaries to the Ministers of the Govt. of H.P.
- 5. The Chief Secretary to the Govt. of H.P.
- 6. All Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 7. The Chief Electoral Officer-cum-Secretary (Election) HP.
- 8. The Director General of Police, Himachal Pradesh.
- 9. The Director Panchayati Raj Department HP.
- 10. All the Deputy Commissioners (Except Lahaul Spiti) Himachal Pradesh.
- 11. All the Superintendent of Police (Except Lahaul Spiti) Himachal Pradesh.
- 12. The Director, Information and Public Relation Department Shimla-2, for vide publicity.
- 13. The Director AIR / Doordarshan, Shimla-4, for wide publicity.
- 14. The Resident Commissioner Pangi District Chamba
- 15. All the Sub-Divisional Officers (C) (Except Lahaul Spiti) Himachal Pradesh.
- 16. All the District Panchayat Officers (Except Lahaul Spiti) HP.
- 17. All the Block Development Officers (Except Lahaul Spiti) HP.
- 18. E- Gazette.
- 19. Guard File.

alling

(Surjeet Singh Rathore) Secretary State Election Commission Himachal Pradesh