## Updated result of Panchyat Samiti and Zila Parishad Members in the state (08 January, 2016 at 5.30 p.m).

District	Total PS seats	Result Declared	Total ZP Seats	Results Declared
Bilaspur	97	97	14	13
Chamba	136	136	18	18
Hamirpur	125	125	18	18
Kullu	103	103	14	14
Kinnaur	45	36 ( 9 un opposed)	10	10
Mandi	241	241	36	32
Shimla	181	181	24	22*
Solan	118	118	17	17
Sirmaur	120	120	17	17
Una	114	114	17	17
Total	1280	1280	185	183
	Bilaspur Chamba Hamirpur Kullu Kinnaur Mandi Shimla Solan Sirmaur Una	Bilaspur       97         Chamba       136         Hamirpur       125         Kullu       103         Kinnaur       45         Mandi       241         Shimla       181         Solan       118         Sirmaur       120         Una       114	Bilaspur       97       97         Chamba       136       136         Hamirpur       125       125         Kullu       103       103         Kinnaur       45       36 ( 9 un opposed)         Mandi       241       241         Shimla       181       181         Solan       118       118         Sirmaur       120       120         Una       114       114	Bilaspur       97       14         Chamba       136       136       18         Hamirpur       125       125       18         Kullu       103       103       14         Kinnaur       45       36 ( 9 un opposed)       10         Mandi       241       241       36         Shimla       181       181       24         Solan       118       118       17         Sirmaur       120       120       17         Una       114       114       17

<sup>\*</sup>Shimla ZP Ward Tikker result will not be declared due to stay granted by H'onble High Court.

<sup>\*</sup> Counting in one ZP ward of District Shimla namely Tharola, Development Block Jubbal and Kotkhai is in progress.